Meet the Kapiloff Team

Personal Insurance
Customer Service Representatives

Sarah Bennett, CISR

Licensed in Property & Casualty / Life, Health & Accident Insurance

sbennett@kapiloff.com / 603-283-2231

Ben Forrest

Licensed in Property & Casualty Insurance

bforrest@kapiloff.com / 603-283-2229

Taylor Jones

Licensed in Property & Casualty Insurance

tjones@kapiloff.com / 603-283-2213       

Brittnie Stockton, CISR

Licensed in Property & Casualty

bstockton@kapiloff.com / 603-283-2221

Lisa Steadman

Licensed in Property & Casualty / Life, Health & Accident Insurance

lsteadman@kapiloff.com / 603-352-2224

Josiah Bond

Licensed in Property & Casualty Insurance

jbond@kapiloff.com / 603-283-2212  

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New England’s most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.