Meet the Kapiloff Team

Administration

Michael N. Kapiloff, President

Owner

CPCU, CIC, CHFC, CLU

mike.kapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2216

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health Securities Licensed with Money Concepts mkapiloff@moneyconcepts.com

Scott W. Ringland, Vice President

MRFC

sringland@kapiloff.com

603-283-2218

Licensed in Life, Health, Securities, Property Casualty & Securities Licensed with Money Concepts sringland@moneyconcepts.com

Alex Kapiloff, Vice President

CPCU, CIC, AAI

akapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2248

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Lewis A. Barnes, Vice President

lbarnes@kapiloff.com

603-283-2225

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Anne-Marie Pasquarelli, AAI

Commercial Lines CSR
System Administrator

apasquarelli@kapiloff.com

603-283-2219

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Cindy Delong

Administrative Assistant

cdelong@kapiloff.com

603-283-2210

Pat Starkey

Accounting

pstarkey@kapiloff.com

603-283-2223

Personal Line Team

Abigail Painchaud, CISR

Personal Lines Supervisor-Keene Office Personal & Commercial Lines CSR

apainchaud@kapiloff.com

603-283-2227

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Eric Jedd

ejedd@kapiloff.com

603-283-2233

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Taylor Jones

Personal Lines CSR

tjones@kapiloff.com

603-283-2213

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Sarah Farnsworth, CISR

Personal Lines

sfarnsworth@kapiloff.com

603-283-2231

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Kaylie Champney

Personal Lines CSR

kchampney@kapiloff.com

603-283-2212

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Sarah Kapiloff, APA, AIS, CISR

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR

skapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2232

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Commercial Lines Team

Brittnie Stockton

Commercial
& Personal Lines CSR

bstockton@kapiloff.com

603-283-2221

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Jon North

Commercial
& Personal Lines CSR

jnorth@kapiloff.com

603-283-2247

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Jade Algarin

Jade Algarin

Commercial Lines CSR

jalgarin@kapiloff.com

603-283-2226

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Joanne Bergeron, AAI

Commercial Lines Supervisor

jbergeron@kapiloff.com

603-283-2220

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Steve Gutkowski

Life & Health

sgutkowski@kapiloff.com

603-283-2244

Licensed in Life & Health

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New Hampshire’s most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.