Meet the Kapiloff Team

Administration

Alex Kapiloff, Owner/ President

Owner

CPCU, CIC, AAI akapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2248

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Michael N. Kapiloff, Owner/ Vice President

Owner

CPCU, CIC, CHFC, CLU mike.kapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2216

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health Securities Licensed with Money Concepts mkapiloff@moneyconcepts.com

Scott W. Ringland, Vice President

MRFC sringland@kapiloff.com

603-283-2218

Licensed in Life, Health, Securities, Property Casualty & Securities Licensed with Money Concepts sringland@moneyconcepts.com

Anne-Marie Pasquarelli, AAI

CL Customer Experience Specialist & System Administrator apasquarelli@kapiloff.com

603-283-2219

Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life Insurance

Pat Starkey

Accounting

pstarkey@kapiloff.com

603-283-2223

Cindy Delong

Administrative Assistant

cdelong@kapiloff.com

603-283-2210

Personal Line Team

Abigail Painchaud, CISR

Personal Lines Supervisor

apainchaud@kapiloff.com

603-283-2227

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Kaylie Champney

Personal Lines CSR

kchampney@kapiloff.com

603-283-2212

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Taylor Jones

Personal Lines CSR

tjones@kapiloff.com

603-283-2213

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Sarah Farnsworth, CISR

Personal Lines

sfarnsworth@kapiloff.com

603-283-2231

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Commercial Lines Team

Sarah Kapiloff, CPCU, APA, AIS

Commercial Lines Supervisor

skapiloff@kapiloff.com

603-283-2232

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Brittnie Stockton, CISR

CL Customer Experience Specialist

bstockton@kapiloff.com

603-283-2221

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Steve Gutkowski

Life & Health

sgutkowski@kapiloff.com

603-283-2244

Licensed in Life & Health

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New Hampshire’s most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.