Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Michael N. Kapiloff, President

Owner
CPCU, CIC, CLU
mike.kapiloff@kapiloff.com
603-283-2216
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health
Securities Licensed with Money Concepts mkapiloff@moneyconcepts.com

Alex Kapiloff, CIC

Vice President
akapiloff@kapiloff.com
603-283-2248
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Lewis A. Barnes, Vice President

lbarnes@kapiloff.com
603-283-2225
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Scott W. Ringland, Vice President

sringland@kapiloff.com
603-283-2218
Licensed in Life, Health, Securities, Property
CasualtySecurities Licensed with Money Concepts
sringland@moneyconcepts.com

Anne-Marie Pasquarelli, AAI

System Administrator
Commercial Lines CSR
apasquarelli@kapiloff.com
603-283-2219
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health

Cindy Delong

Administrative Assistant
cdelong@kapiloff.com
603-283-2210

Pat Starkey

Accounting
pstarkey@kapiloff.com
603-283-2223

PERSONAL LINES TEAM

Abigail Painchaud, CISR

Personal Lines Supervisor-Keene Office
Personal & Commercial Lines CSR
apainchaud@kapiloff.com
603-283-2227
Licensed in Property & Casualty

Victoria Yade, CISR

Personal Lines
vyade@kapiloff.com
603-283-2232
Licensed in Property & Casualty
Billi Jo Ogo
BilliJo Ogo

Supervisor – Peterborough Office
Personal Lines CSR
bogo@kapiloff.com
603-283-2229
Licensed in Property & Casualty
Jay Savoie
Jay Savoie

Personal & Commercial Lines CSR
jsavoie@kapiloff.com
603-283-2213
Licensed in Property & Casualty

Sarah Farnsworth

Personal Lines CSR
sfarnsworth@kapiloff.com
603-283-2231
Licensed in Property & Casualty

Shari Tenofsky-Beteau

Personal Lines CSR
stenofsky-beteau@kapiloff.com
603-283-2247
Licensed in Property & Casualty

COMMERCIALS LINES TEAM

Brittnie Stockton

Commercial & Personal Lines CSR
bstockton@kapiloff.com
603-283-2221
Licensed in Property & Casualty
Jade Algarin
Jade Algarin

Commercial Lines CSR
jalgarin@kapiloff.com
603-283-2226
Licensed in Property & Casualty

Joanne Bergeron, AAI

Commercial Lines Supervisor
jbergeron@kapiloff.com
603-283-2220
Licensed in Property & Casualty

Steve Gutkowski

Life & Health
sgutkowski@kapiloff.com
603-283-2244
Licensed in Life & Health

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New Hampshire's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 603-352-2224